Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea Powers

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great agent thanks for always giving me great financial advice!!"

kingjnx

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are terrific. If you are looking for life, auto or home insurance, this is the office I recommend in Virginia Beach."

Brian Brakefield

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Very knowledgeable."

Shonycee Shenanigans

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Muffins, cheeseburgers, and more. Highly recommended."

Bess Ficarra

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy to do business with!"

Munesh Seth

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

brad r

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a really nice guy."

STEPHANIE STERLING

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and highly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!"

Maggie Ann

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never worked with an insurance agent as transparent and caring as Tim. He is extremely helpful, and his staff is wonderful as well. I will continue to use him for as long as I can, highly recommend!"

Rebecca Spurrier

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional insurance agent with incredible staff. Spoke with Lillian and she gave me all the information I needed. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

Virginia Brown

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. A true pleasure to work with"

Shane Curtin

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patient and eager to help as well as polite staff. Looking forward to the next couple years!"

LILLI CURTIN

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very professional!"

Andrea Powers

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim has been my State Farm agent for over 5+ years.. I’ve trusted him and his team to service my life insurance policies for me and my family. Great customer service and always very helpful to make sure my accounts are always up to date.! Thank you!!"

Cheryl Benn

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are wonderful, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. I recommend this ofice!"

Angela Meyer

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have know Tim Johnson for a few years. He is the Epitome of professionalism. I highly recommend using Tim for all your Insurance needs. When you walk in the office you will be treated with smiles! 😀"

I love Spicy Food

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are very helpful. I would recommend them to friends and family."

Raul Persaud

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is a trusted agent who takes care of you like you’re family. Him and his team are truly the most genuine people who will go the extra mile to take care of your needs. Highly recommended!"

Eshadevi Gosai

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is polite and helpful. Staff was able to answer my questions and provided the needed information."

Rudy Gosai

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is an amazing person and professional. He cares about you as a person and will give you solid advice for your specific situation."

Gerard Moore

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is like family! Really great man to have as your friend and agent! Highly recommend him and his staff!"

Raven Whitehurst

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great office, I been with them for years. They are always responsive and they go above and beyond to meet your needs."

Joyce Toppin

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The most friendly people and try to help all they can"